Fiction novels and stories.
Use the tabs above to switch between categories. Press Ctrl+F to search.

Barbara Hitching, 1984

The Land of Far Beyond
Enid Blyton, 1942

Letters Along the Way
D. A. Carson, John D. Woodbridge, 1993

Who's Grace? : A John Smyth Mystery
James R. Coggins, 2004

The Life and Strange Adventures of Robinson Crusoe of York, Mariner
Daniel Defoe, 1930

A Christmas Carol
Charles Dickens, 1843

Light from Heaven: A Novel of Conflict and Faith
Christmas Kauffman, 1965

Zack Black and the Midnight Snack
Leena Lane, 2005

The Chronicles of Narnia 1 : Magician's Nephew
C. S. Lewis, 1955

The Chronicles of Narnia 2: Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe
C. S. Lewis, 1950

The Chronicles of Narnia 3: The Horse and His Boy
C. S. Lewis, 1954

The Chronicles of Narnia 4: Prince Caspian
C. S. Lewis, 1951

The Chronicles of Narnia 5: Voyage of the Dawn Treader
C. S. Lewis, 1952

The Crossroad
Beverly Lewis, 1999

The Englisher
Beverly Lewis, 2006

The Pilgrims Regress
C. S. Lewis, 1933

C. S. Lewis, 1996

That Hideous Strength
C. S. Lewis, 1996

Return of the Rebel
Jeanette W. Lockerbie, 1968

The Life of Pi
Yann Martel, 2001

The Calling of Emily Evans
Janette Oke, 1990

Julia's Last Hope
Janette Oke, 1990

Roses for Mama
Janette Oke, 1991

A Woman Named Damaris
Janette Oke, 1991

Piercing the Darkness
Frank E. Peretti, 1989

The Judge Who Stole Christmas
Randy Singer, 2005

The Doppleganger Chronicles: The First Escape
G. P. Taylor, 2010

The Doppleganger Chronicles: The Secret of Indigo Moon
G. P. Taylor, 2011

The Doppleganger Chronicles: The Great Mogul Diamond
G. P. Taylor, 2012

Sir Gawain and the Green Knight: Pearl and Sir Orfeo
J. R. R. Tolkien, trans., 1975

The Book of Lost Tales 1
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1983

The Book of Lost Tales 2
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1984

The Lord of the Rings 2: The two Towers
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1954

The Lays of Beleriand: The History of Middle Earth
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1985

The Lord of the Rings 3: The Return of the King 
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1955

The Lost Road: The History of Middle Earth
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1987

Smith of Wootton Major Farmer Giles of Ham
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1967

The Silmarillion: The Epic History of the Elves in The Lord of the Rings
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1977

The Shaping of Middle Earth: The History of Middle Earth
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1986

The Tolkien Reader
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1966

Unfinished Tales: The Lost Lore of Middle Earth
J. R. R. Tolkien, 1980